Home Contents Search

 Welcome to the Homepage of the Braintree Housing Authority

Braintree Housing Authority

 

BHA News
Programs
Directions

 

 

 

                   


Board of Commissioners

                                                    Chairman, Marta Googins

Vice Chairman, John M. Kerrigan                             Treasurer, Albion R. Fletcher Jr.

Commissioner, To be announced                                 Commissioner, Catherine Sullivan

STAFF/Commissioner  EMAIL ADDRESS Phone 781-848-1484  Ext. 

Lauren Murphy, Executive Director lmurphy@braintreehousingauthority.org                                  9

Kelli O'Leary, Administrative Manager koleary@braintreehousingauthority.org                                204

Lori Cumberland, Housing Choice Voucher Manager lcumberland@braintreehousingauthority.org           206       

Ellen Ruggiero, Section Eight Program Rep. eruggiero@braintreehousingauthority.org                       205     

Debra Cummings, MRVP Coordinator/Tenant Selector dcummings@braintreehousingauthority.org           200 

Jerry Brewster, Maintenance Supervisor jbrewster@braintreehousingauthority.org                                 202

Pamela DeBerry, FSS Coordinator pdeberry@braintreehousingauthority.org                                             203

Board of Commissioners    commissioner@braintreehousingauthority.org                                                    0


Contact Information

Our staff and Board of Commissioners can be reached by clicking on the appropriate email address listed above. 

       Mailing Address      
Braintree Housing Housing Authority          
25 Roosevelt Street                                       
Braintree, MA 02184                                    
781-848-1484         FAX 781-380-4333