Contact Us

25 Roosevelt Street
Braintree MA 02184

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8AM-4PM

Phone: 781-848-1484

Staff
Lauren Murphy Executive Director x201 lmurphy@braho.org
Kelli O’Leary Administrative Manager x204 koleary@braho.org
Debra Cummings Housing Choice Voucher Manager x206 Dcummings@Braho.org
Vanessa DeSousa MRVP/Tenant Selector x200 MRVP@Braho.org
Andrea Bessette Section 8 Rep. x205 Sec8rep@braho.org
Roxi Duarte FSS Coordinator x203 FSS@braho.org
Jerry Brewster Maintenance Supervisor jbrewster@braho.org
Commissioners
Marta Googins Commissioner mgoogins@braho.org
John Kerrigan Commissioner jkerrigan@braho.org
Albion R. Fletcher, Jr. Commissioner afletcher@braho.org
Sandra Sisk Commissioner ssisk@braho.org
Matthew Sterling Commissioner msterling@braho.org